Gray Lodge Officers

2019-2020 Gray Lodge Officers

Office Name Email
Worshipful Master Billy Moreno master@gray329.org
Senior Warden Todd Smith swarden@gray329.org
Junior Warden Erickson Ybarra jwarden@gray329.org
Treasurer Mark Herzog treasurer@gray329.org
Secretary Darrin Pitts, PM secretary@gray329.org
Tiler David Aguilar  tiler@gray329.org

Appointed Officers

Office Name Email
Chaplain Doug Hissong, PM chaplain@gray329.org
Senior Deacon Gary Wiener  sdeacon@gray329.org
Junior Deacon Steven Cobb jdeacon@gray329.org
Senior Steward Luiz Soriano  ssteward@gray329.org
Junior Steward   jsteward@gray329.org
Master of Ceremonies Brad Ledbetter mc@gray329.org
Marshall Scott Bulkley  marshall@gray329.org
Musician Kleber Siqueira musician@gray329.org
Lodge Instructor Doug Hissong, PM piper@gray329.org
IT Specialist / Web Design Bill Bradford, Scott Bulkley webmaster@gray329.org

Past Masters of Gray Lodge #329