Gray Lodge Officers

2017-2018 Gray Lodge Officers

Office Name Email
Worshipful Master Richard Fawcett master@gray329.org
Senior Warden Al Florido swarden@gray329.org
Junior Warden Billy Moreno jwarden@gray329.org
Treasurer Mark Herzog treasurer@gray329.org
Secretary Darrin Pitts, PM secretary@gray329.org
Tiler Chad Mitchell tiler@gray329.org

Appointed Officers

Office Name Email
Chaplain Ken Kirkpatrick, PM chaplain@gray329.org
Senior Deacon Chuck Mitchell sdeacon@gray329.org
Junior Deacon Zach Wilner jdeacon@gray329.org
Senior Steward Erickson Ybarra ssteward@gray329.org
Junior Steward Brad Ledbetter jsteward@gray329.org
Master of Ceremonies Gary Wiener mc@gray329.org
Marshall Todd Smith marshall@gray329.org
Musician Kleber Siqueira musician@gray329.org
Lodge Instructor Tom Rogers piper@gray329.org
IT Specialist / Web Design Bill Bradford, Scott Bulkley webmaster@gray329.org

Past Masters of Gray Lodge #329