Gray Lodge Officers

2016-2017 Gray Lodge Officers

Office Name Email
Worshipful Master Doug Hissong master@gray329.org
Senior Warden Richard Fawcett swarden@gray329.org
Junior Warden Al Florido jwarden@gray329.org
Treasurer Mark Herzog treasurer@gray329.org
Secretary Darin Pitts, PM secretary@gray329.org
Tiler David tiler@gray329.org

Appointed Officers

Office Name Email
Chaplain Ken Kirkpatrick, PM chaplain@gray329.org
Senior Deacon Billy Moreno sdeacon@gray329.org
Junior Deacon Chuck Mitchell jdeacon@gray329.org
Senior Steward Zach Wilner ssteward@gray329.org
Junior Steward Erickson Ybarra jsteward@gray329.org
Master of Ceremonies Scott Bulkley mc@gray329.org
Marshall Lounceny Bangoura marshall@gray329.org
Musician Todd Smith musician@gray329.org
Lodge Instructor Darin Pitts, PM piper@gray329.org
Technology Specialist Bill Bradford, Scott Bulkley webmaster@gray329.org

Past Masters of Gray Lodge #329