Gray Lodge Officers

2018-2019 Gray Lodge Officers

Office Name Email
Worshipful Master Al Florido master@gray329.org
Senior Warden Billy Moreno swarden@gray329.org
Junior Warden Todd Smith jwarden@gray329.org
Treasurer Mark Herzog treasurer@gray329.org
Secretary Darrin Pitts, PM secretary@gray329.org
Tiler David Aguilar  tiler@gray329.org

Appointed Officers

Office Name Email
Chaplain Ken Kirkpatrick, PM chaplain@gray329.org
Senior Deacon Zach Willner  sdeacon@gray329.org
Junior Deacon Erickson Ybarra jdeacon@gray329.org
Senior Steward Steve Cobb  ssteward@gray329.org
Junior Steward Brad Ledbetter jsteward@gray329.org
Master of Ceremonies Scott Bulkley mc@gray329.org
Marshall Gary Wiener  marshall@gray329.org
Musician Kleber Siqueira musician@gray329.org
Lodge Instructor Doug Hissong, PM piper@gray329.org
IT Specialist / Web Design Bill Bradford, Scott Bulkley webmaster@gray329.org

Past Masters of Gray Lodge #329