Gray Lodge Officers

2015-2016 Gray Lodge Officers

Office Name Email
Worshipful Master Brian Dodson, PGM master@gray329.org
Senior Warden Doug Hissong swarden@gray329.org
Junior Warden Richard Fawcett jwarden@gray329.org
Treasurer Mark Herzog treasurer@gray329.org
Secretary Darin Pitts, PM secretary@gray329.org
Tiler Jerry Spencer tiler@gray329.org

Appointed Officers

Office Name Email
Chaplain Ken Kirkpatrick, PM chaplain@gray329.org
Senior Deacon Al Florido sdeacon@gray329.org
Junior Deacon Dan Grosu jdeacon@gray329.org
Senior Steward Chuck Mitchell ssteward@gray329.org
Junior Steward Rodrigo Moura jsteward@gray329.org
Master of Ceremonies Zach Wilner mc@gray329.org
Marshall Lounceny Bangoura marshall@gray329.org
Musician James Lemons musician@gray329.org
Lodge Instructor Darin Pitts, PM piper@gray329.org
Technology Specialist Bill Bradford webmaster@gray329.org

Past Masters of Gray Lodge #329