Gray Lodge Officers

2018-2019 Gray Lodge Officers

OfficeNameEmail
Worshipful MasterAl Floridomaster@gray329.org
Senior WardenBilly Morenoswarden@gray329.org
Junior WardenTodd Smithjwarden@gray329.org
TreasurerMark Herzogtreasurer@gray329.org
SecretaryDarrin Pitts, PMsecretary@gray329.org
TilerDavid Aguilar tiler@gray329.org

Appointed Officers

OfficeNameEmail
ChaplainKen Kirkpatrick, PMchaplain@gray329.org
Senior DeaconZach Willner sdeacon@gray329.org
Junior DeaconErickson Ybarrajdeacon@gray329.org
Senior StewardSteve Cobb ssteward@gray329.org
Junior StewardBrad Ledbetterjsteward@gray329.org
Master of CeremoniesScott Bulkleymc@gray329.org
MarshallGary Wiener marshall@gray329.org
MusicianKleber Siqueiramusician@gray329.org
Lodge InstructorDoug Hissong, PMpiper@gray329.org
IT Specialist / Web DesignBill Bradford, Scott Bulkleywebmaster@gray329.org

Past Masters of Gray Lodge #329