Gray Lodge Officers

2017-2018 Gray Lodge Officers

OfficeNameEmail
Worshipful MasterRichard Fawcettmaster@gray329.org
Senior WardenAl Floridoswarden@gray329.org
Junior WardenBilly Morenojwarden@gray329.org
TreasurerMark Herzogtreasurer@gray329.org
SecretaryDarrin Pitts, PMsecretary@gray329.org
TilerChad Mitchelltiler@gray329.org

Appointed Officers

OfficeNameEmail
ChaplainKen Kirkpatrick, PMchaplain@gray329.org
Senior DeaconChuck Mitchellsdeacon@gray329.org
Junior DeaconZach Wilnerjdeacon@gray329.org
Senior StewardErickson Ybarrassteward@gray329.org
Junior StewardBrad Ledbetterjsteward@gray329.org
Master of CeremoniesGary Wienermc@gray329.org
MarshallTodd Smithmarshall@gray329.org
MusicianKleber Siqueiramusician@gray329.org
Lodge InstructorTom Rogerspiper@gray329.org
IT Specialist / Web DesignBill Bradford, Scott Bulkleywebmaster@gray329.org

Past Masters of Gray Lodge #329